Contact Us: 1-800-991-6510

Our People

Broker Service Center: 800.991.6510

Senior Management

Fernando Espinosa
President, CEO
Direct: 305.384.7290
Email: FEspinosa@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Peter Joseph
Chief Operations Officer
Direct: 305.384.7294
Email: PJoseph@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Administration

Adrian Espinosa
Director of Operations
Direct: 305.384.7291
Email: AEspinosa@HFIFL.com

Evelyn Rodriguez
Finance Director
Direct: 305.384.7284
Email: ERodriguez@HFIFL.com

Al Barrera
IT Director
Direct: 305.384.7296
Email: ABarrera@HFIFL.com

Life Division

Mario Diaz
Senior Vice President
Direct: 305.384.7293
Email: MDiaz@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Michelle Esteves
Operations Manager
Direct: 305.384.7288
Email: MEsteves@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Jaime Roncancio
Lead New Business Coordinator
Direct: 786.332.6405
Email: JRoncancio@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Anneris Luis
New Business Coordinator
Direct: 305.384.7335
Email: ALuis@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Susana De Rojas
New Business Coordinator
Direct: 305.384.7330
Email: SDeRojas@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Health Division

Adriana Alfonso
Associate Vice President
Direct: 305.384.7286
Email: AAlfonso@HFIFL.com

Joel Carrion 
Supplemental Manager
Direct: 305.384.7305
Email: JCarrion@HFIFL.com

Maleydis Velazquez
Medicare Manager
Direct: 305.384.7332
Email: MVelazquez@HFIFL.com

Joselyn Alvarez
Broker Service Center Representative
Direct: 305.384.7298
Email: JAlvarez@HFIFL.com

LOCATION

Florida Office (Corporate Headquarters)

15280 NW 79th Court, Suite 103
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Phone: 305.822.0783