Contact Us: 1-800-991-6510

Our People

Broker Service Center: 800.991.6510

Senior Management

Fernando Espinosa
President, CEO
Direct: 305.384.7290
Email: FEspinosa@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Peter Joseph
COO
Direct: 305.384.7294
Email: PJoseph@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Mario Diaz
Vice-President, Sales Director
Direct: 305.384.7293
Email: MDiaz@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Adrian Espinosa
Director of Operations
Direct: 305.384.7291
Email: AEspinosa@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Evelyn Rodriguez
Comptroller
Direct: 305.384.7284
Email: ERodriguez@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Management

Michelle Esteves
Office Manager
Direct: 305.384.7288
Email: MEsteves@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Christian Espinosa
Director of Recruitment
Direct: 305.384.7326
Email: CEspinosa@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Adriana Alfonso
Director of Business Development
Direct: 305.384.7286
Email: AAlfonso@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Administration

Jaime Roncancio
New Business Coordinator
Direct: 786.332.6405
Email: JRoncancio@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Anneris Luis
Agent Support
Direct: 305.384.7335
Email: ALuis@SecureLifeFinancial.com

Joel Carrion
Agent Support
Direct: 305.384.7304
Email: JCarrion@SecureLifeFinancial.com

LOCATION

Florida Office (Corporate Headquarters)

15280 NW 79th Court, Suite 103
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Phone: 305.822.0783